• Image of Local Tough (2015) CD

Eight track album on professional-quality disc with a two-panel silkscreened Kraft chipboard sleeve.

Track listing:

1. Esil, Jesus Genius
2. Dr. Salt
3. Golden Touch
4. The Last Hands You'll Ever See
5. Spit Licky
6. Black Dracula/White Cape
7. Liger King [Gloria]
8. Fecundate

Attending a Local Tough show on September 4th @ CBTG's or September 5th @ Distortion? Use discount code LOCALSONLY at the checkout to save on shipping fees and pick up your CD at the door!

Sold Out